赐予者英文原版The Giver Quartet Lois Lowry记忆传授人4本文本+音频
赐予者英文原版The Giver Quartet Lois Lowry记忆传授人4本文本+音频
赐予者英文原版The Giver Lois Lowry记忆传授人4本文本+音频
价      格:¥ VIP
产品编号 产品ID 储存地址 容量大小
A453 610353 百度网盘 900MB
[ 下载地址 ] [VIP及以上会员专用下载地址,普通会员和游客请直接点击购买按钮]
 宝贝包含以下四本的文本和音频,文本是epub格式,支持ipad ,iphone 和安卓,电脑阅读,音频是MP3格式

1 (1993) The Giver - Lois Lowry

2(2000) Gathering Blue - Lois Lowry

3(2004) Messenger - Lois Lowry

4(2012) Son - Lois Lowry


Lois Lowry is the author of more than thirty books for young adults, including the popular Anastasia Krupnik series. She has received countless honors, among them the Boston Globe-Horn Book Award, the Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award, the California Young Reader s Medal, and the Mark Twain Award. She received Newbery Medals for two of her novels, NUMBER THE STARS and THE GIVER. Her first novel, A SUMMER TO DIE, was awarded the International Reading Association s Children s Book Award. Ms. Lowry now divides her time between Cambridge and an 1840s farmhouse in Maine. To learn more about Lois Lowry, see her website at www.loislowry.com.


Now a major motion picture starring Jeff Bridges, Meryl Streep, Katie Holmes, Taylor Swift, Alexander Skarsgard, and Brenton Thwaites

This boxed set includes the complete Newbery Medal–winning Giver Quartet series: The Giver, Gathering Blue, Messenger, and Son. In addition, it includes a new and exclusive map of the Giver world. Enter this dystopian, futuristic world through all four of these refreshed hardcovers on a page-turning dystopian journey that concludes the masterpiece The Giver started twenty years ago. A great deal and the perfect gift for a fan's library!